Registration: ISCT Webinar, Presented by Process and Product Development Subcommittee
Share |

ISCT Webinar
Outsmart Commercialization Pain-Points Before They Happen

Best practices for fill-finish, cryogenic storage, handling and supply chain logistics
 
Sponsored by Aseptic Technologies, Brooks Life Science Systems and Thermo Fisher Scientific

 Organized by the ISCT Process and Product Development Subcommittee
 
Event Date
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
08:00 PDT, 11:00 EDT, 16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST 

 

Chair: Ohad Karnieli, MBA, PhD, CEO and Co-Founder, ATVIO Biotechnology 

Speakers:

  • Simon Ellison, MBA, Associate Director, Advanced Therapies, Fisher BioServices
  • John Fink, MBA, Marketing Manager, CryoPreservation, Brooks Life Science Systems
  • Jean-Sebastien Parisse, Head of Sales Department, Aseptic Technologies

About the Webinar:
 
As cell therapies move closer to commercialization, researchers and developers should be aware of the complexities that will come with higher volume operations. In this webinar we will discuss example scale-up scenarios and risk areas associated with fill-finish, storage, handling and logistics.

 

Registration Has Closed 

© 2018 ISCT. All rights reserved. 
ISCT, and the ISCT logo are registered service marks of the International Society for Cellular Therapy.
The BEACON and lighthouse logo is a service mark of the International Society for Cellular Therapy.