Registration: ISCT Webinar, Presented by North America Legal and Regulatory Affairs Committee
Share |

 ISCT Webinar

Qualifications of Ancillary/Raw Materials for Clinical Use

Sponsored by STEMCELL Technologies


Organized by the ISCT North America Legal and Regulatory Affairs Committee


Event Date
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

09:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 17:00 GMT, 18:00 CET


Chair: Deborah Griffin, MSc, ASQ CPGP, Consultant, Chair, ISCT North America Legal and Regulatory Affairs Committee

Speakers:

  • Lynn Csontos, Senior Director of Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs, STEMCELL Technologies
  • Anna Gilbert, Director of Quality, Nohla Therapeutics, Inc. 


About the Webinar:

This session will walk through the step by step approach to qualify Ancillary / Raw Materials for Clinical Use. The presentation will focus on the following:

  • Step by step qualification pathway
  • Region specific regulations and guidance
  • Common industry issues
  • Case studies



© 2018 ISCT. All rights reserved. 
ISCT, and the ISCT logo are registered service marks of the International Society for Cellular Therapy.
The BEACON and lighthouse logo is a service mark of the International Society for Cellular Therapy.