ISCT Webinar: Automation in Cell Therapy: A Journey to Next Generation Manufacturing Solutions
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 3/27/2019
When: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
9:00 AM
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

ISCT Webinar: Automation in Cell Therapy, A Journey to Next Generation Manufacturing Solutions


Sponsored by Atvio Biotech Ltd. and GE Healthcare


Organized by the ISCT Process and Product Development Subcommittee of the Commercialization Committee

 

Event Date
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
09:00 PDT, 12:00 EDT, 17:00 CET

 

Chair/ Speaker:

John Fink, MBA, Senior Product Manager, Cellular, Pall Corporation, Co-Chair, ISCT Process and Product Development Subcommittee, United States

 

Speakers:

Ohad Karnieli, PhD, MBA, President & Co-Founder, Atvio Biotech, Co-Chair, ISCT Process and Product Development Subcommittee, Israel

Per Hammer, Cell and Gene Therapy Software Leader, GE Healthcare, Sweden

 

About the Webinar: 
First in a series of webinars discussing Automation in Cell Therapy presented by the ISCT Process and Product Development subcommittee. This first webinar will focus on the basics of what is automation, examples of successful automation in other industries and what Cell & Gene Therapy developers should expect for solutions to their challenges.

 

To learn more about this webinar and register now, click here

 

© 2019 ISCT. All rights reserved. 
ISCT, and the ISCT logo are registered service marks of the International Society for Cellular Therapy.
The BEACON and lighthouse logo is a service mark of the International Society for Cellular Therapy.

ISCT Privacy Policy