ISCT Webinar: Case Registration in Cell Therapy
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

8/20/2018
When: Monday, August 20, 2018
7:00 PM

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Webinar: Case Registration in Cell Therapy


Organized by the ISCT Asia Regional Executive Committee
Sponsored by Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation

Event Date
Monday, August 20, 2018
19:00 PDT, 22:00 EDT, 11:00 JST (next day)

 

Click here to read more and register!

© 2018 ISCT. All rights reserved. 
ISCT, and the ISCT logo are registered service marks of the International Society for Cellular Therapy.
The BEACON and lighthouse logo is a service mark of the International Society for Cellular Therapy.

ISCT Privacy Policy