Registration: ISCT Webinar, Sponsored by Pall Life Sciences
Share |

ISCT Webinar: Forecasting CoG for Cell Therapies to Guide Manufacturing Process Development

Organized by the ISCT Business Models and Cost of Goods Committee

Sponsored by Pall Life Sciences


 

Date: April 26, 2016 at 09:00 PDT, 12:00 EDT, 18:00 CEST

Chair: Bill Milligan, Chair, ISCT Business Models and Cost of Goods Committee

Speakers: 

  • Suzanne Farid, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Biochemical Engineering, University College London, UK
  • Tom Breiva, PhD,  Director, New Product Platform Process Development, Celgene Cellular Therapeutics, USA
  • Bo Kara, Head of Process Development, Advanced Therapy Delivery, GlaxoSmithKline, UK

      More information about this webinar will become available in the near future. Register now to be notified when the final program has been confirmed.

       


       

      Free Registration Below

      In registering now, you will be notified when the program and date have been confirmed.

      Registration for this Webinar has been sponsored by Pall Life Sciences. The views and content expressed in this Webinar have been provided by Pall Life Sciences and may not reflect the independent views of ISCT or an objective review of the products and services discussed.



      © 2015 International Society for Cellular Therapy. All rights reserved.
      ISCT, International Society for Cellular Therapy, and the ISCT logo are registered service marks of The International Society for Cellular Therapy.
      The BEACON and lighthouse logo is a service mark of The International Society for Cellular Therapy.