Registration: ISCT Webinar, Ask Me Anything - Dr. Catherine Bollard
Share |

ISCT Webinar: Calling All ESPs - AMA (Ask Me Anything) with ISCT President Dr. Catherine Bollard

Organized by the ISCT Early Stage Professionals Committee


Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Time: 09:00 PDT, 12:00 EDT, 17:00 BST, (00:00 SGT on October 26)

Chair: 

Patrick Hanley, PhD

Children's National Medical Center, Washington, DC, USA

Speaker: 

Catherine Bollard, MBChB, MD

Children's National Medical Center and The George Washington University, Washington, DC, USA

ISCT President 2016-2018 

 

About the Webinar:

The ISCT Early Stage Professionals Committee presents an “Ask Me Anything” Webinar with Dr. Catherine Bollard.

Have you ever wondered what drove ISCT president Catherine Bollard, MD to be a physician scientist? Or wondered what career advice she gives her numerous mentees? In the AMA webinar, Dr. Bollard will answer questions from the audience about her career, science, mentoring – or anything else you might want to ask.

Have a question you’d like Dr. Bollard to answer? Submit it in advance via the registration form below.



 

REGISTRATION HAS CLOSED

© 2015 International Society for Cellular Therapy. All rights reserved.
ISCT, International Society for Cellular Therapy, and the ISCT logo are registered service marks of The International Society for Cellular Therapy.
The BEACON and lighthouse logo is a service mark of The International Society for Cellular Therapy.