Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ISCT
ISCT Elections
Share |

ISCT 2016 Elections

Thank you to all who voted in the ISCT 2016 Elections, and congratulations to the newly elected ISCT leadership!

Global President-Elect (June 2016-2018)
John Rasko, 

Global Secretary (June 2016-2019)
Lizette Caballero, BSc, MLS (ASCP)CM

Europe, Regional Vice-President (June 2016-2018)
Mark Lowdell, PhD, FRCPath, FRBS

North America, Regional Vice-President Elect (June 2016-2018)

Lynn O'Donnell, PhD

Australia and New Zealand, Regional Vice-President Elect (June 2016-2018)

Ngaire Elwood, BSc(Hons), PhD

Europe, Regional Vice-President Elect
Jaap Boelens, MD, PhD

Elected Member PhD (June 2016-2018)
Ping Law, PhD

Elected Member Technologist (June 2016-2018)
Rosemarie Bell, BAppSc Micro/Biochem MASM